ACCAD Students:
Shawn Hove
Josh Huber
Elizabeth Kearns
Domin Lee 
ACCAD Faculty/Staff:
Norah Zuniga-Shaw,
Dance Dept., ACCAD
Brian Windsor, ACCAD
Cudamani Members:
Emiko Susilo
Ni Wayan Somawati
Ni Kadek Sudarmanti
Ni Wayan Suweni
Peter DeGuzman

The dance troupe Cudamani visited to help expand a growing "Cultural Motion" motion capture database. Four members of the group were motion captured while performing a range of native dances.

Session on April 25, 2005