Animation Club


ACCAD hosts the Animation Club, an official Ohio State student organization that sponsors educational workshops, collaborates on creative projects and regularly screens animated short films. The 2020-2021 student officers are Maddy Riddle (President), Sari Applefeld (Vice President) and Hiba Abdouni (Treasurer).

This year's activities include bi-weekly animated film screenings at ACCAD, an annual Film Festival of OSU student work, as well as lectures and workshops.

Follow the club at