People

Picture for addy.29

Shadrick Addy
Visiting Assistant Professor
addy.29@osu.edu
  • Graphic Design
  • Experience Design
  • Extended Reality (XR)
Marc Ainger Marc Ainger
Associate Professor, Music
(614) 292.2879
mainger@accad.osu.edu
  • Music theory and composition

Picture for ayers.224

Abigail Ayers
Graduate Research Associate
ayers.224@osu.edu
  • Digital Animation and Interactive...

Picture for behnamasl.1

Sana Behnam asl
Graduate research associate
Behnamasl.1@osu.edu
  • Interaction Design
  • User Experience
  • Industrial Design
photo of Vita Berezina-Blackburn Vita Berezina-Blackburn
Animation and Motion Capture Specialist
(614) 688.8260
vberezin@accad.osu.edu
  • motion capture
  • virtual reality
  • 3d modeling

Picture for camarahalac.1

Fede Cámara Halac
Post-Doctoral Researcher
camarahalac.1@osu.edu
  • Composition
  • Sound Design
  • Multimedia Performance
Woman smiling Tori Campbell
Graduate Research Associate
campbell.2002@osu.edu
  • Digital Animation and Interactive...

Picture for chambers.459

Joe Chambers
Graduate Research Associate
chambers.459@osu.edu
  • Digital Animation and Interactive...
Stephen Conroy Stephen Conroy
Lecturer
(614) 292.3416
conroy.44@osu.edu
  • Visual Story telling
  • Digital Lighting
  • Shader Development

Picture for filipi.1

Dave Filipi
Lecturer
(614) 688-3307
dfilipi@wexarts.org
  • Director of Film/Video, Wexner...

Picture for gaboriault-whitcomb.1

Noelle Gaboriault-Whitcomb
System Administrator - ACCAD
(614) 292-6568
gaboriault-whitcomb.1@osu.edu
  • Systems Administration, Network

Picture for huard.6

Marie-Josee Huard
Graduate Research Associate
huard.6@osu.edu
  • Visualization
  • Design in Education

Picture for huberman.1

Oded Huberman
Interdisciplinary Production Manager
(614) 292-7934
huberman.1@osu.edu
  • Production
  • Lighting
  • Theater technologies

Picture for lewis.239

Matt Lewis
Faculty | Design & ACCAD
(614) 292.0747
mlewis@accad.osu.edu
  • Interactive evolutionary design
  • Data Visualization
  • Virtual environments

Picture for loomis.103

Wendy Loomis
Graduate Research Associate
loomis.103@osu.edu
  • Digital Animation and Interactive...

Picture for oliszewski.1

Alex Oliszewski
Associate Professor
(614) 292.3416
oliszewski.1@osu.edu
  • Theatrical Media Design
  • Media Devising

Picture for olsen.190

Taylor Olsen
Graduate Research Associate
(605) 376-4383
olsen.190@osu.edu
  • Experimental Animation
  • Motion Graphics
  • Digital Arts and Design

Picture for palazzi.1

Maria Palazzi
Professor of Design
(614) 292.2406
palazzi.1@osu.edu
  • animation
  • visualization
  • design
Janet Parrott, interim Director at ACCAD Janet Parrott
Director of ACCAD, Chair of Theatre
614-292-3416
parrott.1@osu.edu
  • Video Production
  • Filmmaking
Jeremy Patterson Jeremy Patterson
Lecturer
(614) 292.3416
jpatters.accad@gmail.com
  • Interactive
  • Multi-Media
  • User Interface Development

Picture for price.566

Alan Price
Associate Professor, Design
(614) 247-8957
aprice@accad.osu.edu
  • Computer animation and...
  • Interactive and immersive...

Picture for shah.1416

Hardik Shah
Graduate Research Associate
shah.1416@osu.edu
  • Computer Science and Engineering
Elaine Smith Elaine Smith
Administrative Manager
(614) 292.1053
smith.3560@osu.edu
  • Fiscal/Human Resource Officer
  • budgets, purchasing
  • special events

Picture for swearingen.75

Kyoung Lee Swearingen
Assistant Professor of Design
(614) 292-3416
swearingen.75@osu.edu
  • animation
  • lighting
  • cinematography

Picture for swearingen.16

Scott Swearingen
Assistant Professor of Design
(614) 292-3416
swearingen.16@osu.edu
  • game design
  • level design
  • environment art

Picture for wurster.18

Skylar Wurster
Student Programming Assistant
wurster.18@osu.edu
  • programming, interactivity

Picture for zuniga-shaw.1

Norah Zuniga-Shaw
Professor, Dance
(614) 292-5996
nzshaw@accad.osu.edu
  • Dance and Technology
  • Intermedia Composition
  • Theories of the Body