People

Marc Ainger Marc Ainger
Associate Professor, Music
(614) 292.2879
mainger@accad.osu.edu
  • Music theory and composition

Picture for ayers.224

Abigail Ayers
Graduate Research Associate
ayers.224@osu.edu
Vita Berezina-Blackburn Vita Berezina-Blackburn
Animation and Motion Capture Specialist
(614) 688.8260
vberezin@accad.osu.edu
  • 3d computer animation
  • motion capture
  • animation production for live...

Picture for campbell.2002

Tori Campbell
Graduate Research Associate
campbell.2002@osu.edu

Picture for chambers.459

Joe Chambers
Graduate Research Associate
chambers.459@osu.edu
Stephen Conroy Stephen Conroy
Lecturer
(614) 292.3416
conroytoons@gmail.com
  • Visual Story telling
  • Digital Lighting
  • Shader Development

Picture for dunten.1

Stacey Dunten
Graduate Research Associate
dunten.1@osu.edu

Picture for filipi.1

Dave Filipi
Lecturer
(614) 688-3307
dfilipi@wexarts.org
  • Director of Film/Video, Wexner...

Picture for gaboriault-whitcomb.1

Noelle Gaboriault-Whitcomb
System Administrator - ACCAD
(614) 292-6568
gaboriault-whitcomb.1@osu.edu

Picture for huberman.1

Oded Huberman
Interdisciplinary Production Manager
(614) 292-7934
huberman.1@osu.edu
  • Production
  • Lighting
  • Theater technologies

Picture for lewis.239

Matt Lewis
Faculty | Design & ACCAD
(614) 292.0747
mlewis@accad.osu.edu
  • Interactive evolutionary design
  • Virtual environments
  • Performance and installation...

Picture for melbourne.3

Claire Melbourne
Graduate Research Associate
melbourne.3@osu.edu

Picture for oliszewski.1

Alex Oliszewski
Assistant Professor
(614) 292.3416
oliszewski.1@osu.edu
  • Theatrical Media Design
  • Media Devising

Picture for olsen.190

Taylor Olsen
Graduate Research Associate
olsen.190@osu.edu

Picture for palazzi.1

Maria Palazzi
Director of ACCAD, Professor of Design
(614) 292.2406
palazzi.1@osu.edu
  • animation
  • visualization
  • design
Jeremy Patterson Jeremy Patterson
Lecturer
(614) 292.3416
jpatters.accad@gmail.com
  • Interactive
  • Multi-Media
  • User Interface Development

Picture for price.566

Alan Price
Associate Professor, Design
(614) 247-8957
aprice@accad.osu.edu
  • Computer animation and...
  • Interactive and immersive...
Elaine Smith Elaine Smith
Administrative Manager
(614) 292.1053
smith.3560@osu.edu
  • Fiscal/Human Resource Officer
  • budgets
  • payroll

Picture for swearingen.75

Kyoung Lee Swearingen
Assistant Professor of Design
(614) 292-3416
swearingen.75@osu.edu
  • animation
  • lighting
  • cinematography

Picture for swearingen.16

Scott Swearingen
Assistant Professor of Design
(614) 292-3416
swearingen.16@osu.edu
  • game design
  • level design
  • environment art

Picture for winegardner.55

Zachary Winegardner
Digital Media Designer
winegardner.55@osu.edu

Picture for wurster.18

Skylar Wurster
Student Programming Assistant
wurster.18@osu.edu

Picture for zuniga-shaw.1

Norah Zuniga-Shaw
Professor, Dance
(614) 292-5996
nzshaw@accad.osu.edu
  • Dance and Technology
  • Interdisciplinary Collaboration
  • Composition